Simple Sparkle

Screen Shot 2014-02-24 at 8.21.59 PM

SIMPLE SPARKLE

First off… please excuse the blurry pictures.  Note to self: camera obviously doesn’t focus very well when it’s on a timer.  Also notice that, yes… I did sneak a lovely phone selfie in there!  Nothing better than photoshoots with me, myself, and I.

Sometimes simple is best.  I didn’t want to pair any other jewelry with this lovely ILY COURTURE necklace.  The necklace is a statement all on its’ own.  I have been wanting a levi button up, since they are all the rage right now, so I finally decided to give in!  These shirts are so versatile, they can be dressed up and dressed down!

As Spring is approaching, seems more quickly than ususal, as Salt Lake City reach 61 degrees yesterday.  Aren’t we still in February?  Well I guess you never know what the weather holds here in lovely Utah, I think we still had skiing in May in years past.  Who else is excited for cutt-offs and tanks?!  However, I did notice just this morning that my legs are quite a lovely shade of “ghostly” white!  Spray tan is in order!

Screen Shot 2014-02-24 at 8.24.53 PM

Screen Shot 2014-02-24 at 8

Screen Shot 2014-02-24 at 11.00.33 PM

Screen Shot 2014-02-24 at 11.03.51 PM

Screen Shot 2014-02-24 at 8.21.01 PM  Screen Shot 2014-02-24 at 8.16.46 PM

THANKS AS ALWAYS FOR STOPPING BY!

Outfit details: Levi Top – Love Culture Midi Skirt –  Love Culture  /  Clutch – H&M  /  Necklace – ILY Couture

SPARKLE ON!

signature2

websiteinstagram  website etsy  websitefacebook  bloglovin-32  pinterest-32  websitetwitter  websiteemail  websitegoogleplus

Leave a Reply

