ILY “Wifey” Tee & Luxe Stilettos

Screen Shot 2014-02-17 at 7.02.35 PM

ILY Couture “Wifey” Tee and Luxe Stilettos

I am loving my new Wifey Tee from ILY Couture, I am all about fashionable comfort!  Jeans are even a big stretch for me since I typically prefer workout leggings!  As Spring is approaching I am so excited for open-toe weather, which can be good and bad, as I will have to always remember to keep my toe nails looking presentable 🙂  WHAT ARE YOU MOST EXCITED ABOUT WITH SPRING APPROACHING?

I am so excited for warm sunny days, laying by the pool, hiking without freezing my buns off, summer tanks and flip flops!  I wasn’t mean’t for colder weather!

Feel free to leave a comment and share a little bit about your own blog and include a link!

Screen Shot 2014-02-17 at 7.08.55 PM

Screen Shot 2014-02-17 at 6.55.21 PM   Screen Shot 2014-02-17 at 7.06.41 PM

Screen Shot 2014-02-17 at 7.10.32 PM

Screen Shot 2014-02-17 at 7.07.25 PM

Screen Shot 2014-02-17 at 7.07.57 PM

Screen Shot 2014-02-17 at 10.23.47 PMOutfit Details:

Tee: ILY Couture (here)

Shoes: Forever 21 (here)

Clutch: H&M but no longer available, one I also love and want (here)

Sunglasses: similar (here) and (here)

Watch: Similar (here)

AS ALWAYS, THANKS FOR STOPPING BY!

XOXO

SPARKLE ON!

signature2

websiteinstagram  website etsy  websitefacebook  bloglovin-32  pinterest-32  websitetwitter  websiteemail  websitegoogleplus

3 thoughts on “ILY “Wifey” Tee & Luxe Stilettos

  1. How is the fit of the wifey tee? Does it run baggy? It has that boyfriend look in the pic. Did u upsize or does it come that way?? 😍👍👍

Leave a Reply

